Mil y una historias
El podcast de Historias y relatos
Chapter 5: The recovery of Lassanides
0:00
-7:46

Chapter 5: The recovery of Lassanides

🎙️ Chapter V’s podcast is already up and corrected. Automattic translation is worse than even I thought at first. And my opinion of it was already bad: it changes the sex of the people you’re writing about (he/she/it doesn’t matter…), so in the end, it’s difficult for the reader to know what the story is about. So, from now on, and based on what I have been reading, I will go back to do the translations myself. I will be much slower but the translation would be much more accurate.

Oh, and please, don’t use the Substack’s AI to “generate images”: the faces are awful. It looks like hell has opened and arrived at the “generated” image.

🎧 Music playing in the back: Agony and Ivory de daub_audio, Dramatic atmosphere by UNIVERSFIELD and The Villain’s Theme por Andrés Rodríguez.

0 Comentarios
Mil y una historias
El podcast de Historias y relatos
La narración, leída